Alice Hu Wagner

Managing Director, British Business Bank PLC

Angela McLean

Chief Scientific Advisor to the Ministry of Defence, DBE, FRS | Professor, Oxford

Chas Bountra

Head of IT & Digital Transformation, University of Oxford

Chris Deverell

Founder, Deverell Innovation Ventures

Chris Wade

Co-Founder and Partner, Isomer Capital

David Cleevely

Chairman, Cleevely & Partners Ltd

Fiona Murray

Associate Dean, MIT Innovation Initiative

Matt Perkins

CEO, Oxford University Innovation Ltd

Paul Massara

Advisor, Utonomy